THE ANDHRA PETROCHEMICALS LIMITED VENKATARAYAPURAM

Composition of various Committees of Board w.e.f. 2.8.2023

Name of the Committee	Name of the Director
Audit Committee	 Sri P Venkateswara Rao, Chairman Dr P Kotaiah, Member Dr (Smt.) D Manjulata, Member Sri Ravi Pendyala, Member Dr V N Rao, Member Sri G S V Prasad, Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 Dr (Smt) D Manjulata, Chairperson Sri P Narendranath Chowdary, Member Dr V N Rao, Member Sri G S V Prasad, Member
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	 Dr (Smt) D Manjulata, Member Sri Ravi Pendyala, Member Sri M S R V K Ranga Rao, Member
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee	 Sri P Narendranath Chowdary, Chairman Dr V N Rao, Member Sri G S V Prasad, Member Sri M S R V K Ranga Rao, Member
Risk Management Committee	 Sri P Narendranath Chowdary, Chairman Sri Ravi Pendyala, Member Dr V N Rao, Member Sri P Venkateswara Rao, Member Sri M S R V K Ranga Rao, Member